Armagh County's Funeral Announcements

  • Michael Devlin Jr.

    Michael Devlin Jr.

    Passing Date:
    Thu Nov 24 2016
    Funeral Location:
    Leaving his home 28 Old Road, Camlough on Saturday 26th November 2016 at 10 am for 11 am Requiem Mass in St. Malachy's Chapel, Carrickcruppen. Interment immediately afterwards in the adjoining cemetery.
    Arrangements by:
    John Doyle Funeral Services
    Funeral Date:
    Sat Nov 26 2016
    Resting Location:
    Michael's remains are reposing at 28 Old Road, Camlough, Newry Co. Down.
  • Margaret (Jetta) Hughes

    Margaret (Jetta) Hughes

    Passing Date:
    Wed Nov 09 2016
    Funeral Location:
    St. Laurence O'Toole, Belleeks.
    Arrangements by:
    John Doyle Funeral Services
    Funeral Date:
    Fri Nov 11 2016
    Resting Location:
    Funeral leaving Jetta's home 93 Carrickgallogly Road, Belleeks, on Friday 11th November 2016 st 10 am for 11 am Requiem Mass in St. Laurence O'Toole, Belleeks. Burial afterwards in the adjoining cemetery.
  • AnnaMarie Mc Knight

    AnnaMarie Mc Knight

    Passing Date:
    Thu Nov 03 2016
    Funeral Location:
    St. Laurence O'Toole, Belleeks
    Arrangements by:
    John Doyle Funeral Services
    Funeral Date:
    Sun Nov 06 2016
    Resting Location:
    Funeral leaving her home 33 Keggal View, Camlough, on Sunday at 9 am for 10 am Requiem Mass in St. Laurence O'Toole, Belleeks and burial afterwards in the adjoining cemetery.
  • Frances Teresa Mc Parland

    Frances Teresa Mc Parland

    Passing Date:
    Tue Oct 25 2016
    Funeral Location:
    St. Laurence O'Toole Chapel, Belleek.
    Arrangements by:
    John Doyle Funeral Services
    Funeral Date:
    Fri Oct 28 2016
    Resting Location:
    Funeral leaving her sons home 3 The Forge, Hilltown Road, Newry on Friday 28th October 2016, at 10 am.
  • Charlie Canning

    Charlie Canning

    Passing Date:
    Fri Oct 21 2016
    Funeral Location:
    Requiem Mass is on Monday 24th October 2016, at 11 am in St. Malachy's Chapel, Ballymoyer. Interment afterwards in the local cemetery.
    Arrangements by:
    John Doyle Funeral Services
    Funeral Date:
    Mon Oct 24 2016
    Resting Location:
    Charlie's remains are reposing at John Doyle Funeral Home until Sunday 23rd October 2016. Funeral leaving the home at 5 pm to arrive at St. Malachy's Chapel, Ballymoyer for 6 pm.
  • Margaret (Madge) Robb (nee Graham)

    Margaret (Madge) Robb (nee Graham)

    Passing Date:
    Tue Oct 04 2016
    Funeral Location:
    Margaret's remains will leave her son's home on Thursday 6th October 2016, at 10 am for 11 am Requiem Mass in The Church of The Sacred Heart, Lislea. Interment afterwards in St. Malachy's Cemetery, Carrickcruppen. Camlough.
    Arrangements by:
    John Doyle Funeral Services
    Funeral Date:
    Thu Oct 06 2016
    Resting Location:
    Margaret's remains are reposing at her son's home 8a Ballynalack Lane, Camlough, Newry.
  • Mary McElroy

    Mary McElroy

    Passing Date:
    Sun Oct 02 2016
    Funeral Location:
    Requiem Mass is on Wednesday 5th October 2016, leaving Mary's home at 10 am for 11 am Requiem Mass in St. Laurance O'Toole
    Arrangements by:
    John Doyle Funeral Services
    Funeral Date:
    Wed Oct 05 2016
    Resting Location:
    Mary's remains are reposing at her home 17 Carrowmannon Road, Belleeks, Co. Armagh.
  • Patrick (Paddy Joe) Quinn

    Patrick (Paddy Joe) Quinn

    Passing Date:
    Fri Sep 23 2016
    Funeral Location:
    Funeral leaving his home on Monday 26th September 2016, at 11.15 am for 12 noon Requiem Mass in St. Malachy's Chapel, Carrickcruppen. Interment immediately afterwards in the adjoining cemetery.
    Arrangements by:
    John Doyle Funeral Services
    Funeral Date:
    Mon Sep 26 2016
    Resting Location:
    Patrick's remains are reposing at his home 21 Carrickcloughan Road, Camlough, Co. Armagh.
  • Sr. Mary Finbarr O'Callaghan

    Sr. Mary Finbarr O'Callaghan

    Passing Date:
    Fri Sep 16 2016
    Funeral Location:
    Sr. Finbarr's remains will leave the Sister's of Mercy Home, Bessbrook, today Sunday 18th September 2016, at 5.30 pm to arrive at St. Peter and St. Paul's Chapel for 6 pm. Requiem Mass is tomorrow Monday 19th September 2016, at 12 noon. Interment afterwards in the Sisters of Mercy Cemetery, Bessbrook.
    Arrangements by:
    John Doyle Funeral Services
    Funeral Date:
    Mon Sep 19 2016
    Resting Location:
    Sr. Finbarr's remains are reposing at the Sister of Mercy Home, Bessbrook.
  • May Madden (nee McQuillan)

    May Madden (nee McQuillan)

    Passing Date:
    Mon Sep 05 2016
    Funeral Location:
    The Cathedral of SS Patrick and Colman, Newry and burial afterwards in St. Mary's Cemetery, Newry.
    Arrangements by:
    John Doyle Funeral Services
    Funeral Date:
    Wed Sep 07 2016
    Resting Location:
    May's remains are reposing at her home, 6 Ravensdale Villas, Newry. Funeral leaving the home on Wednesday 7th September 2016, at 11 am for 12 noon Requiem Mass. Interment afterwards in St. Mary's Cemetery, Newry.
  • Cissie Doran

    Cissie Doran

    Passing Date:
    Tue Aug 30 2016
    Funeral Location:
    St. Malachy's Chapel, Carrickcruppen, Camlough
    Arrangements by:
    John Doyle Funeral Services
    Funeral Date:
    Thu Sep 01 2016
    Resting Location:
    43 Keggal Road, Camlough, Co. Armagh
  • Mary Brigid Morgan

    Mary Brigid Morgan

    Passing Date:
    Wed Aug 17 2016
    Funeral Location:
    St. Malachy's Chapel, Carrickcruppen, Camlough
    Arrangements by:
    John Doyle Funeral Services
    Funeral Date:
    Fri Aug 19 2016
    Resting Location:
    61 Oliver Plunkett Park, Camlough.
  • Thomas O'Callaghan

    Thomas O'Callaghan

    Passing Date:
    Wed Aug 17 2016
    Funeral Location:
    St. Malachy's Chapel, Carrickcruppen.
    Arrangements by:
    John Doyle Funeral Services
    Funeral Date:
    Fri Aug 19 2016
    Resting Location:
    18 Windsor Hill, Newry.
  • Hughie Lennon

    Hughie Lennon

    Passing Date:
    Thu Jul 28 2016
    Funeral Location:
    St. Malachy's Chapel, Ballymoyer, Newtownhamilton.
    Arrangements by:
    John Doyle Funeral Services
    Funeral Date:
    Sat Jul 30 2016
    Resting Location:
    Aughincurk Road, Newtownhamilton.
  • Mick McGill

    Mick McGill

    Passing Date:
    Thu Jul 21 2016
    Funeral Location:
    The Sacred Heart Chapel, Lislea, Co. Armagh
    Arrangements by:
    John Doyle Funeral Services
    Funeral Date:
    Sat Jul 23 2016
    Resting Location:
    Annacloughmullion, Lislea, Co. Armagh
  • Maureen Mallon

    Maureen Mallon

    Passing Date:
    Tue Jul 12 2016
    Funeral Location:
    The Sacred Heart Chapel, Plumbridge, Omagh
    Arrangements by:
    John Doyle Funeral Services
    Funeral Date:
    Fri Jul 15 2016
    Resting Location:
    83b Landahussy Road, Plumbridge.
  • Arthur Boyle

    Arthur Boyle

    Passing Date:
    Wed Jul 06 2016
    Funeral Location:
    St. Teresa's Chapel, Tullyherron, Whitecross
    Arrangements by:
    John Doyle Funeral Services
    Funeral Date:
    Sat Jul 09 2016
    Resting Location:
    6 Main street, Mountnorris, Co. Armagh
  • Paul McCann

    Paul McCann

    Passing Date:
    Tue Jun 21 2016
    Funeral Location:
    St. Malachy's Chapel, Ballymoyer.
    Arrangements by:
    John Doyle Funeral Services
    Funeral Date:
    Fri Jun 24 2016
    Resting Location:
    337 Mowhan Road, Whitecross.
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next Last